top of page

Memorabilia Monday: Lull Vinyl Pressing Plates

The Smashing Pumpkins' 1991 release of the Lull EP featured four tracks, "Rhinoceros”, “Blue”, “Slunk” and “Bye June”. Its 12" vinyl release was only pressed in the United Kingdom. Today we feature a rare piece of memorabilia from the Lull EP known as, "pressing plates" or "metal stampers". These pressing plates were used to create the Lull vinyl!

Keep collecting!!

Recent Posts
bottom of page